Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 16 Jan 2018

Place: Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur collectorate Premises

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : BIRPUR Category : SC Name of District : MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan : 2017-18

1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 11 Jan 2018

- 2. List of applicants gualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURI SHANKAR SUDHANSHU(MANAGER LPG S, PAO)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)

5. The other VIPs present were NAVEEN SUMAN(DIO MUZAFFARPUR)

- 6. A total of 22 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum BIRENDRA PASWAN son/daughter/wife of JAMUNI PASWAN with application Serial no. IOC02312631312082017 was declared as selected candidate.

8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.

9. Any other points:

16/1/18 Signature of Officer-(II) Acq12/17 Name & desir Westure We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(

Name & designation

OMC : IOC

Appendix-N2

	Attendance Sheet	of Qualified Applicants Pres	sent at the Draw for S	election of LPG
		Distributors		·····
Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:		PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)		
Туре	Of LPG Distributorship:	GRAMIN		
	Date of Draw:	16.01.2018		
	Place:	Meeting hall, Yojna Bhawan, Co	llectorate, Muzaffarpur	
Name Of Location:		BIRPUR	Category:	SC
Name	of District:	MUZAFFARPUR	MKT Plan:	2017-18
SI No.	Applicant Name	Father's Name/ Husband Name	Application SI No.	Remarks
	AMRENDRA KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR PASWAN	IOC02312162215072017	GING33411
2	ANAMIKA BHARTI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312700213082017	Anomika Bhas
3	ARJUN PASWAN	HANUMAN PASWAN	IOC02312695613082017	Anju Paswa
4	AWDHES PASWAN	JANAK PASWAN	IOC02312057712072017	Parts a UDA
5	BABITA KUMARI	VIRENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312539204082017	वविता छमार्ग
6	BHAGYA NARAYAN PASWAN	YOGENDRA PASWAN	10C02312537004082017	יישי איז איר איר איר
7	BIRENDRA PASWAN	JAMUNI PASWAN	IOC02312631312082017	The Guildang
8	CHANCHAL KUMAR	BHAGYNARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02312620512082017	Chanchel kymer
9	CHANDAN KUMAR	SURAJ PRASAD DAS	IOC02312665713082017	Champlem taronas
10	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	SUKUL RAM	IOC02312156715072017	
11	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	YUGAL CHAUDHARY	IOC02312179715072017	यामेन्द्र केसा (

un sonic IOC02312453118072017 RAJENDRA RAM 12 DHARMENDRA KUMAR IOC02312627912082017 13 DHIRAJ KUMAR PASWAN HRIDAY PASWAN IOC02312416717072017 LAXMI RAJAK 14 DILEEP KUMAR 219 Zeringin IOC02312108414072017 PRAGASH RAM 15 ISHWAR DAYAL RAM agon Kuonard IOC02312174115072017 Ned SANJAY KUMAR 16 NEELAM KUMARI IOC02312664513082017 SURAJ PRASAD DAS 17 PANKAJ KUMAR 10g Kundan IOC02312614012082017 SATRUGHNA MAHTO 18 PUSHPA KUMARI IOC02312100314072017 NIRAJ KUMAR 19 RAGINI KUMARI IOC02312049712072017 SAGINA RAM 20 RAJ KISHOR RAM IOC02312601011082017 NAGINA PASWAN 21 RAJ KUMAR Hneroy 41110in IOC02312736214082017 22 RAJ NANDAN PASWAN GANGA PASWAN THOR PASWAN URF DHODHAI IOC02312238516072017 PASWAN 23 RAMBILAS PASWAN avinder Kuma IOC02312043111072017 RAM BRIT RAM 24 RAVINDRA KUMAR IOC02312595811082017 RAJESHWAR CHAUDHARY 25 RITESH KUMAR IOC02312105314072017 DEVLOCHAN RAM 26 ROHAN KUMAR IOC02312311317072017 YOGENDRA RAM 27 SANJAY PATIL Her on (MUI Bh IOC02312187716072017 28 SATYA NARAYAN KUMAR SAHDEO DAS IOC02312727814082017 JANAK PRASAD 29 SHIV PUJAN KUMAR



			1	and the second
30	SIMA DEVI	DHARMENDRA RAJAK	IOC02312643012082017	सीमा देवी
31	SOHAN KUMAR	RAJENDRA RAM	IOC02312020506072017	Sohon Kumas
32	SWATI KUMARI	DILEEP KUMAR	IOC02312450318072017	
33	UMESH KUMAR	BAIDHYANATH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312112614072017	Ursesh Kimar
34	VINOD KUMAR	HARIHAR RAM	IOC02312441618072017	
		1		

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

Inhe

70001

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BIRPUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR Category: SC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SOHAN KUMAR	RAJENDRA RAM	IOC02312020506072017
2	RAVINDRA KUMAR	RAM BRIT RAM	IOC02312043111072017
3	RAJ KISHOR RAM	SAGINA RAM	IOC02312049712072017
1	AWDHES PASWAN	JANAK PASWAN	IOC02312057712072017
5	UMESH KUMAR	BAIDHYANATH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312112614072017
6	ISHWAR DAYAL RAM	PRAGASH RAM	IOC02312108414072017
7	RAGINI KUMARI	NIRAJ KUMAR	IOC02312100314072017
3	ROHAN KUMAR	DEVLOCHAN RAM	IOC02312105314072017
9	AMRENDRA KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR PASWAN	IOC02312162215072017
10	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	SUKUL RAM	IOC02312156715072017
11	NEELAM KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312174115072017
12	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	YUGAL CHAUDHARY	IOC02312179715072017
13	SATYA NARAYAN KUMAR	SAHDEO DAS	IOC02312187716072017
14	RAMBILAS PASWAN	THOR PASWAN URF DHODHAI PASWAN	IOC02312238516072017
15	SANJAY PATIL	YOGENDRA RAM	IOC02312311317072017
16	DILEEP KUMAR	LAXMI RAJAK	IOC02312416717072017
17	VINOD KUMAR	HARIHAR RAM	IOC02312441618072017
18	SWATI KUMARI	DILEEP KUMAR	IOC02312450318072017
19	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	RAJENDRA RAM	IOC02312453118072017
20	BHAGYA NARAYAN PASWAN	YOGENDRA PASWAN	IOC02312537004082017
21	BABITA KUMARI	VIRENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312539204082017
22	DHIRAJ KUMAR PASWAN	HRIDAY PASWAN	IOC02312627912082017
23	RITESH KUMAR	RAJESHWAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312595811082017
24	RAJ KUMAR	NAGINA PASWAN	IOC02312601011082017
25	CHANCHAL KUMAR	BHAGYNARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02312620512082017
26	PUSHPA KUMARI	SATRUGHNA MAHTO	IOC02312614012082017
27	BIRENDRA PASWAN	JAMUNI PASWAN	IOC02312631312082017
28	SIMA DEVI	DHARMENDRA RAJAK	IOC02312643012082017
29	PANKAJ KUMAR	SURAJ PRASAD DAS	IOC02312664513082017
30	CHANDAN KUMAR	SURAJ PRASAD DAS	IOC02312665713082017
31	ARJUN PASWAN	HANUMAN PASWAN	IOC02312695613082017
32	ANAMIKA BHARTI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312700213082017

4	33	SHIV PUJAN KUMAR	JANAK PRASAD	IOC02312727814082017
	34	RAJ NANDAN PASWAN	GANGA PASWAN	IOC02312736214082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.